03663 4058-0 info@bergerfinanz.de

Ansprechpartner

Unser leistungsstarkes Team berät Sie in jeder Situation:

René Berger
Geschäftsführer

03663 4058-0
r.berger@bergerfinanz.de

Juliana Schmidt
Geschäftsführerin

03663 4058-0
j.schmidt@bergerfinanz.de

Christel Birkner
Kundenberaterin

03663 4058-15
c.birkner@bergerfinanz.de

Bernd Reiße
Kundenberater

03663 423332
b.reisse@bergerfinanz.de

Birgitt Berger
Buchhaltung

03663 4058-0 b.berger@bergerfinanz.de

Uta Kenter
Vertragsänderungen

03663 4058-23
u.kenter@bergerfinanz.de

Katrin Quandt
Kundenberaterin

03663 4058-14
k.quandt@bergerfinanz.de

Siegfried Müller
Firmenberater

03663 4058-21
s.mueller@bergerfinanz.de